Sun Silked !!

12 Jan

Well.. this post is written specially for Indiblogger’s contest sponsored by Sunsilk. http://www.sunsilk.in/

I would like to share a very recent instance that happened with me while I was in Udaipur on vacations.

We (I along with my family) reached there at the break of dawn. The travel agent whom my dad had hired was waiting for us outside the railway station. As soon as we met him, he loaded us with that day’s schedule. We had to reach the hotel in 20 minutes and he gave us only 10 minutes to freshen up, so that we could reach Jagannath Temple on time to get the darshans. We hurried up and when I reached the hotel i realized that my hair have got all messy and tangled because of the long train journey. 10 minutes were enough for me to at least wash them. So, before my brother could win the bathroom I entered with a sachet of Sunsilk shampoo and conditioner.

The shampoo cleared all the dirt and dust that had entered the scalp and conditioner took care of the tangles. As soon as i exited from the bathroom, my brother gave me a grinning look and entered, because there was no time with him to shout at me. In the way to the temple, my hair dried, thanks to the grace of Sun God, and lo… the hair looked really shiny and glossy… and I got amazing photos of the places of not only the places where I visited that day, but also of the following day.

This is how Sunsilk saved my Udaipur trip photos in getting messy and tangled as my hair, and recharged my hair and life 🙂

Take a look 🙂

DSC03885DSC03929DSC04074DSC04186

4 Responses to “Sun Silked !!”

  1. Lala Rukh January 12, 2014 at 8:21 pm #

    You look stunning…I wonder if it is the magic of sun silk or your hair are too gorgeous for sun silk to handle 😉 Love your photos !

    • harshdamangal7 January 13, 2014 at 9:25 am #

      Oh My God!! This is one gem of a comment… thank you very much for the compliment 🙂

  2. sharmavarun210varun January 20, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

    Isse achchhe toh mere baal hain. I never really need to use shampoo. and still my hair always remain in good condition!

Leave a Reply

