1.1. 2013.. oops… 14

1 Jan

Happy New Year…

So, I have already committed the first mistake of this year… 2014… hmm… if we add up the figure… it comes to 7. So, for the people who believe that number 7 is lucky for them… congratulations… 🙂

By now, you would be thinking… why am i talking about such seriously stupid things? Ya… even I am thinking the same… :P. But, what can I do, everybody is busy in wishing others a “Happy New Year”… Why do you think that this year would be happy?? I mean give me one good reason… and people who are gonna say that we hope that 2014 is going to be happy are explicitly excluded to answer this question, because it’s not a reason, it’s just a good way to amuse oneself..

So, the serious part is over… and I realised that it doesn’t suit me… so I am gonna stick to the genre of fictional humor.. 🙂

I just wish that this year.. everybody would achieve what they want and more importantly what they deserve…that everybody would be grateful to people who have a role to play in their lives… because gratitude should form a major part of your attitude… and i wish that you would be more happy, prosperous and successful than you are today…

And… when I was talking about gratitude… I remembered.. that I have a great chance for you to show your gratitude towards me… want to know more…??  then just visit this: https://creatigentt.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/here-i-am-with-a-task-for-you/2014 and you would know…

Thank you in advance 😛

 

12 Responses to “1.1. 2013.. oops… 14”

  1. Lala Rukh January 1, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

    Well people wish that because you know they say hope for the best and you ll get the best 🙂 Those were some very cute wishes from you ! May these wishes come true. aND yeah, Humor suits you more 😉 Wish you a very happy new year ! Moving on towards the link you have added !

    • harshdamangal7 January 1, 2014 at 6:27 pm #

      thank you very much and a very happy and prosperous new year to you too 🙂

  2. rjl2727 January 1, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

    well, there is no inherent reason to believe this or any other year will be “happy”. although, i could point to the fact that i discovered friendship with you and others, and the belief that these friendships will growl richly in the coming year. peace to you sister.

    • harshdamangal7 January 2, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

      wow… thank you … friendship will truly grow and I hope that it would sustain longer 🙂 peace… 🙂

      • rjl2727 January 2, 2014 at 8:19 pm #

        yes, friendship! peace to you.

      • harshdamangal7 January 3, 2014 at 10:14 am #

        🙂

  3. Jackie January 3, 2014 at 3:51 am #

    I very happy New Year you and yours! I hope you have a wonderful 2014. 😀

  4. Arindam Saha January 4, 2014 at 8:56 am #

    Happy new year to you 🙂

    I seriously hope that this year the colour of sun changes… I has been the same at least since I was born… So Boring 😦

  5. Dilip January 4, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

    Here’s wishing you a Very Happy and Joyful New Year. May 2014 make all your dreams come true 🙂

Leave a Reply

