Answers-6

31 Dec

Hey.. friends… Today is the last day of this month as well as this Year… So, first of all,here are the answers of the question that I had asked you, in the beginning of this month…

If Santa promises to grant your one wish, what would you ask for??

Your answers are:

Krishnan P Nair : A – 5 more wishes or B – Alladin’s magic lamp

Varun Sharma: To grant me enough strength so that I’d never have to ask for a wish and even would be able to fulfill others withes too. wahi ghisa imagespita purana dialogue but still of worth. Because as people say- “Old is Gold”

spaghettisquiggles:   The ability to always see the positives in any situation, because I feel that when I lose this I start to lose myself

Kamalpreet:  Carry me to God :D

And Now… Happy waapppy New Year to all my blogger friends and world at large. 2013 had been really good to me… no back papers, no boyfriends and no accidents… so I guess it was all good… Rest In Peace 2013 🙂

Now, I am not one of those who would take up some New Year resolution and then not follow it… i am one among those who never take up any resolutions… 😛

Party hard and don’t drink and drive…:P

And before I bore you more… 🙂 It’s better that I say Byei… or to talkin one of my friend’s style  who usesthe word  “ashchi” which means “coming” 🙂 .. that sounds hopeful 🙂

So… ashchi 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Answers-6”

  1. rjl2727 January 1, 2014 at 12:25 am #

    happy new year to you. thank you for your recent friendship and much hope for a growing friendship in the coming year.

    • harshdamangal7 January 1, 2014 at 10:31 am #

      Happy new Year… to u and your family… may god bless you with all the happiness that you deserve in life 🙂

Leave a Reply

