Here I am… with a task for you.. :)

29 Dec

chennaiHello… friends… πŸ™‚

After a not so needed or demanded break ( exams) from wordpress, I am back to bother you with my short chapters of the unfinished novel, The Link ( I hope you remember).

But, before we talk about it, I would like to share with you that I have participated in a short story writing competition announced by NotionPress.

To win, I need votes. So I would appeal you all to please visit Love… Exactly? by Harshda Mangal , read and vote for this short story submitted by me (the last thing is really necessary).

What i would get?? A chance to get “conventionally published” .

What you would get?? My blessings… priceless πŸ˜›

So, please, exercise your right to vote, and help your blogger win in this contest…

(P.S…. the voting is valid only till 5th January, 2013… so please adhere to the time limit.. πŸ™‚ )

Thanks in advance… πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Here I am… with a task for you.. :)”

  1. Lala Rukh January 1, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

    That’s awesome ! I am going to vote for you, and read too of course πŸ˜‰

    • harshdamangal7 January 1, 2014 at 6:27 pm #

      wow… thank you very much… i am highly grateful πŸ™‚

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 1.1. 2013.. oops… 14 | creatigentt - January 1, 2014

    […] for you to show your gratitude towards me… want to know more…??Β  then just visit this: https://creatigentt.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/here-i-am-with-a-task-for-you/ and you would […]

  2. Through the Eyes of a Soldier of Science | Random Thoughts - January 4, 2014

    […] this rather long speech of mine, I would like to make two announcements. Firstly, a friend of mine, Harshda Mangal has participated in a story writing competition. So you members of the Facebook community, please […]

Leave a Reply

