On A Break…

5 Dec
Hello Friends… with utmost sorrow and grief, I want to tell you that my exams are starting from tomorrow. Now, that may not be so sad for you, but you can be empathetic towards me…
Now, I would not be able to write and publish any post till 26th of December. With this, my novel stands freezed to Chapter-4. I am really sorry for the same… but please I can’t afford to fail in my semester exams…
So, byei for the time being, but I promise that when I return, the novel would take a new turn of events and you would not be disappointed to wait for so long 🙂
Wish me luck for the exams 😛 and I wish you for a beautiful life ahead… 😉

break

6 Responses to “On A Break…”

  1. Rekha December 6, 2013 at 10:17 am #

    All the best for your exams! Excel in whatever you do. 🙂

  2. Jackie December 7, 2013 at 2:10 am #

    Best of luck to you!

    • harshdamangal7 December 12, 2013 at 8:13 am #

      thank you very much… 🙂 by the time you will read this… my three exams would be over 😛

      • Jackie December 13, 2013 at 6:14 am #

        I hope all went well. 😀

      • harshdamangal7 December 13, 2013 at 10:24 am #

        i don’t know… the mark sheet would determine that issue 😛

Leave a Reply

