Because We Are A Family

4 Dec

Good Morning Friends, I hope that you all are in a good state of physical and mental health.

wordpressfamilyaward-www.inspiringevolution.wordpress.com

So, by the above image, you would have known that I have been nominated for the WordPress Family Award. This honour has been given to me by Sheth’s Perspective” . Thank You Sheth for considering me to be a part of your WordPress Family. Although, in real life, I am not a very caring and active family person. But, I try and here also I would try my best to behave like a family 🙂

When I visited
Daily Happenings to Travel. And I like almost all of her posts. My favorite ones’ being

So, this being said, I hope you would visit her blog and find it worth your time 🙂

Simple Rules of the WordPress Family Award:

  • Display the award image on your blog.
  • Link back and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • Notify each of your nominees  of their nomination.
  • Share the inspiration and keep on blogging!

As I have to nominate 10 people for this award. Well, the nominees are…

So, with this, I say byei for now… but one thing I would like to say,

Family is the first friend

And Friends are the second family…

And It was just a quote by me  😛

4 Responses to “Because We Are A Family”

  1. Dilip December 4, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    Wow I am honored 🙂 Thank you.

  2. Krishnan P Nair December 4, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    Awards are really flying around these days. I like it. I am honoured to be nominated. Many thanks.

  3. Arindam Saha December 4, 2013 at 5:44 pm #

    🙂 Congrats

  4. ShethP December 4, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    Aw, thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

