What they think would happen!

2 May

A post entirely by me, for a bug who is getting famous these days … 🙂

A bug in my mind!

To the immensely awesome and hugely popular writers like me *hiccups*, fan mails are not a very common thing. But I do get a few of them. Few are just a feedback of how one liked/disliked my book or some particular article. But this one is quite different. It came from a reader who I added on facebook sometime back. “Harshda Mangal”. She is a blogger herself and has made sure I tell her everything about wordpress since the day she started it 😛

When she told me she wanted to write a post like this, I didn’t understand the idea. But once I read it, I found it quite different. So here it is, a post by a reader, for me, on how my non-readers would take me. Yes, it seems weird, but trust me, it is weird! 😛
This post is dedicated to Shubham Choudhary, one because I…

View original post 826 more words

Leave a Reply

