Jaanlewa Jaanu- Part-2

10 Jan

CONVERSATIONS…

Girl calls boy at 5 iFMn the morning.  The phone of boy rings, Tantana tan tan tan taara, chalti hai kya 9 se 12…

He picks up the phone hurriedly, doesn’t even see the number.

Boy: Hello??

Girl: Hi..jaanu… what were you doing?

Boy  thinks ( Pta nahi kaun si waali ka phone hai..)

Girl: Hello? What happened?

Boy: Nothing baby… I was just sleeping…

Girl: Ya… you do sound sleepy…. so what were you doing..??

Boy thinks( what the hell.. man!! this is indeed Kashika… but let me check)

Boy: Baby… hold for a minute…He sees on the phone.. Ashika on call
Boy thinks… (Abbe haan… ye bhi to hai… isko bhi saari ashiqi abhi hi soojh rahi hai..)
Boy: Ohk… now tell me why had you called..?
Girl: What do you mean by why?? Main apne jaanu ko ainvayi call nahi kar sakti??
Boy thinks ( saali… she has called to say ainvayi at 5 in the morning… iske birthday to nahi hai..)
Boy: ok.. how are you??
Girl: I am fine
Boy: Why fine?? Why not fabulous as usual??
Girl: Today is my exam and I have not read anything… i am gonna flunk this time..
Boy thinks( lo ho gayi puri neend ki ma- behen)
Boy: Its OK babu… you are so bright… i know you will think it out..
Girl: And you know what… the people  who sit around me are worse!!
Boy: Yaar its OK… I know.. you will pass and with good marks… (yawns)
Girl: You yawned?? Even after knowing that I am in such a deep trouble… you feel sleepy??
Boy (iski to…) : arre nahi baby… its my younger brother… he has no manners at all…
Girl: Hmm… and you know what’s bad??
Boy thinks( I forgot the topic)
Boy: what?? Baby??
Girl: Yesterday, Smita said she had not even opened the book and today she seems to be totally acquainted with the subject… the big crammer.. huh!!
Boy thinks ( ab ayi na asli matter pe… but MAN Smita is hott!!)
Boy: I knew that friend of yours is not trustworthy…
Girl: Ya… I am sorry.. i should have listened to you… although i am playing the same game with her… even i told her that i have not studied anything but i know the subject very well…
Boy: Didn’t you just said that you are pretty sure of failing..??
Girl: Ya… actually at that time she was near me… so i didn’t wanted her to know …coz she is a bitch… hello??
Boy falls asleep
Girl: Hello? hello? Jaanuu??
Boy wakes up at the call of jaanu.
Boy: Ya.. haan… hu..
Girl: Had you fallen asleep??
Boy thinks ( abbe ye chahti kya hai)
Boy: Baby, when will you exam start??
Girl: Its at 1
Boy: At 1?? Aren’t you wasting your time talking to me?? You should read instead…
Girl: Oh… how sweet of you… this is what I like about you… your concern for me.
Boy: And this is what i like about you… in every trouble… you remember me.. that means how much you trust me… ( and make me feel the biggest vella of the world for myself)
Girl: Ok… jaanu… byei… and ab so jao…
Boy thinks (#*^#) : Oh, how sweet, byei and all the best!!
Girl: What?? Wouldn’t you call me before exam??
Boy thimks ( cheez hai ye bhi) : of course  baby… I will… I know I am your lucky charm…
Girl: HAHAHA… ok byie…
Boy thinks… why did she laughed?? Bhaad me jaye… 1 ghanta kha gayi… mera exam hota to itne me main 1unit khatam kar leta… chalo thoda so leta hun.
Girl on the other side… He didn’t talk to me properly… maybe he is angry… maybe I did something wrong…. or maybe he doesn’t love me anymore… or maybe he has someone else in his life… I will talk to him after exam.
OR maybe I should talk to him right now… She picked up her phone and pressed some buttons and the phone showed on the screen, CALLING JAANU!!
27 Responses to “Jaanlewa Jaanu- Part-2”

  1. Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 6:12 am #

    And… I am proud to be single… 🙂

    • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

      Hahaha… dusro ki barbaadi dekh ke khud ke din acche chal rahe hai pta chalta hai… waise in my case, I am proud to be single, till the time i see a happy couple 😛

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

        Aap to bolo hi mat… Bade maje se Valentine’s day manaa rahin thin 🙂 😉 😛

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

        that was fiction… arre jo real life me nahi hua… fiction me hi kar lo… 😛

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

        Main kya bewakoof dikhta hoon… aap jaisi HSI ladki baazar main khulli kaise ghoom sakti hai?

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

        yaar koi aur nahi kehta to khud hi khud ko HSI bol ke khush hona padta hai…

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

        Abhi maine to bola aapko HSI…

        Waise… achchha term hai; you invented it?

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:27 pm #

        haha… haan maine hi invent kiya tha…

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

        Here comes “creati”gentt… 🙂

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

        😛 … oh yes… i finally held up to my name 🙂 😛

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

        🙂 Waise email mila na?

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

        Arre mear gmail open hi nahi ho raha to email mila ya nahi pata nahi…

      • Arindam Saha October 25, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

        OK… mile to bataana…

        You can also get the email from the comments section of your dashboard

      • harshdamangal7 October 25, 2013 at 7:37 pm #

        Okay… 🙂

  2. talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 12:43 am #

    Lol !! Pretty true and funny

    • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 10:18 am #

      Thanks… glad that u liked… I hope you understand hindi. … coz then only you would be able to enjoy most of the posts in their true sense…. 🙂

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

        I totally understand Hindi !!!!

      • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

        🙂

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 7:50 pm #

        Aweee sweetie.. Thanks for liking my blog 🙂

      • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 9:01 pm #

        I really loved the nail paint shades… so cool specially that glittering one 🙂

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 9:03 pm #

        I love glitters ! I am soon going to post pictures of real nice holographic polishes that I have !! I so love a nice holo !

      • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 9:05 pm #

        🙂 all the best… and truly superb blog..

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

        Thanks love n best wishes to you as well .. I will be reading more of your posts 🙂

      • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

        Hope you enjoy them all.. :)… waise where do you put up?? I mean you are in India or outside?

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

        USA

      • harshdamangal7 April 3, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

        ohkay 🙂

      • talker blogger April 3, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

        🙂

Leave a Reply

